Way Architects
318 N. Tejon
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

phone: 719.473.8400
fax: 719.473.0400

Email: architects@waygroup.com

STAFF
George E. Way, AIA
President
george@waygroup.com

Doug Fullen
Project Manager
doug@waygroup.com

Fidencio Torres
Draftsman
fidencio@waygroup.com


Alicia Buckingham
Executive Assistant
alicia@waygroup.com


David M. Way
Systems/IT Manager

david@waygroup.com



 
 


318 North Tejon l Colorado Springs, CO 80903 l P: 719-473-8400 l F: 719-473-0400 l E: architects@waygroup.com